Students earn Summer Semester Dean’s List honors

Posted: September 9, 2021

Congratulations to our 46 students who have been recognized on the Dean's List for their outstanding academic performance during the 2021 Summer Semester. These students have excelled in a challenging Ohio State Engineering curriculum. Each student selected achieved a 3.5 GPA or higher while earning at least 12 credit hours during the term. 

Students may choose not to have their names released under the provisions of the Federal Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act of 1974. Their names have been excluded from the list.

Aerospace Engineering
Huangcheng Yu
James Duwve
Biomedical Engineering
Sean Lin
Claire Loos
Nikhil Nandyala
Chethana Yerramsetty Prashant
Chemical Engineering
Sarah Cauvel
Tianrui Hou
Computer Science and Engineering
Hadeel Atala
Thomas Ballas
Clayton Boggs
Jesse Fowler
Hunter Giffin
Madison Graziani
Nikith Konakalla
Noah LaPolt
Zhengming Li
Hongda Lin
Franz Lleshaj
Jianqiao Mao
Connor Michetti
Clayton Mong
Jonathan Nguyen
Shrey Patel
Kevin Schmidt
Nan Shen
Joanna Turolska
Rahul Ukkalam
Nicholas Vocaire
Yuchen Wang
Sheng Yao
Hangxiao Zhu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Adrian Bailey
Zifei Huang
Yichu Liu
Thomas Tauer
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Tiankai Cui
Kaite Hu
Jiana Lin
Alfonso Tinoco Lopez
Materials Science and Engineering
Eric Erwin
Katherine Frait
Mechanical Engineering
Tim Faris
Rafi Khan
Steven Price
Shaowei Zeng
Category: Students