COVID-19 Update: The university remains under a state of emergency. Post-pandemic planning is underway. MORE INFO

You are here

Students earn places on Summer Semester Dean's List

Although there are fewer students enrolled for summer semester classes at The Ohio State University, students work hard in their classes and extra-curricular activities. Congratulations to our students who excelled in their coursework during the 2019 Summer semester and were recognized on the Dean's List. Each student selected achieved a 3.5 GPA or higher while earning at least 12 credit hours during the term.

Students may choose not to have their names released under the provisions of the Federal Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act of 1974. Their names have been excluded from the list.

Naomi Angrand

William Ogg
Zane Aziz

Ian Risser
Sheila Colbert
Erin Foster
Tasha Bruner
Dimitra Bibidakis
Ankitha Krishnamurthy

Patrick Bigner
Louann Kovach

Civil, Environmental and Geodetic
Joseph Pappas
Andrew Mitchell
Sophia Gull
Samuel Gens

Computer Science
Josh Glick
John Wolford
Patrick Travis
Gabriella Mickel
Xian Zhang
Zexin Xu
Angela Byars
Roy Park
Samuel Yao
Pranay Byreddy
Louise Fabris
John Spurney
John Conway
Nishant Muralidharan
Praneeth Rekapalli
Nina Yao
Che Cheng Chou
Sujanesh Kakumanu
Cameron Dombrowski
Jarred Fink
Zhuohan Song
Ajay Kirtikar
Yunqi Zhang
Shen Wang
Derek Opdycke
Dana Shkokani
Vikram Singh
Huaijin Yang
Theresa Doan
Snigdha Kalluri
Tushar Bandi
Zhuo Xu
Qianshu Huang
Shao Chi Wu

Electrical and Computer
Freddie Kendall
Muqing Li
Akshath Srinivasan
Jiaqi Guo
Mahmoud Abouzahra
Austin Collins
Zifan Zhang

Food, Ag, Bio, Eco
Eilidh Cowan

Industrial Systems
Aleeyah Nurredin
Nicholas Ondrejko

Materials Science
Haichen Chen

Paul Crock
Jeffrey Li
Nigel D Mello

Engineering Physics
Aayush J. Shah