You are here

Giving Back

Established in 1870, the Department of Mathematics and Engineering was one of Ohio State’s original seven departments. In 1882, the School of Engineering was created. Today, the College of Engineering and the Knowlton School of Architecture offer exceptional undergraduate and graduate programs to more than 10,000 students every year. Consistently ranked as one of the top engineering schools in the nation, the college is a primary source of creative education, research, technology, and design and planning, and is a vital technical asset for sustaining and growing the Ohio economy. By continually strengthening its traditional programs while investing in emerging fields, the college is preparing engineering, architecture, landscape architecture, and city and regional planning students to be key contributors and innovative leaders in the workforce of the future.

Opportunities to give back

College of Engineering
Development Team


McNairMatt McNair
Chief Advancement Officer
614-688-1624
mcnair.25@osu.edu

 


MargaroliLindsey Margaroli
Senior Director of Development
614-292-9310
margaroli.1@osu.edu
(Contact for Electrical and Computer Engineering, ElectroScience Lab, Biomedical Engineering)

 

SchroederDeborah Schroeder
Senior Director of Development
614-247-7297
schroeder.468@osu.edu
(Contact for Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Nuclear Engineering, Center for Automotive Research)

 

GallagherSean Gallagher
Director of Development
614-688-2153
gallagher.646@osu.edu
(Contact for Civil, Environmental, and Geodetic Engineering)

 

SchmittJessica Schmitt
Director of Development
614-292-5564
schmitt.174@osu.edu
(Contact for Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering)

 

Sills-MolockJulie Sills-Molock
Director of Development
614-292-0096
sills-molock.1@osu.edu
(Contact for Integrated Systems Engineering)

 

Baker

Laura Baker
Associate Director of Development
614-292-5620
baker.2284@osu.edu
(Contact for Materials Science and Engineering)

 

BlankJennifer Blank
Associate Director of Development
614-292-0377
blank.113@osu.edu
(Contact for Knowlton School of Architecture)

 

MillsWilliam Mills
Associate Director of Development 
614-688-1207
mills.240@osu.edu
(Contact for Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Nuclear Engineering, Center for Automotive Research)

AshleyAshley Waltermeyer
Associate Director of Development
614-688-1816
waltermeyer.3@osu.edu
(Contact for Computer Science and Engineering)

 

HowardNadeane Howard
Foundation Development Officer
614-292-9065
howard.1149@osu.edu
 

 

Kelly HJKelly Hebblethwaite-Johnson
Stewardship Coordinator
614-292-4510
johnson.3053@osu.edu


 

Gebhart

Jessica Gebhart
Program Coordinator
614-292-1044
gebhart.72@osu.edu


 

NeerLaurie Neer 
Advancement Coordinator
614-247-1949
neer.57@osu.edu
(Contact for College of Engineering Advancement)

 

ThomasAdelyn Thomas
Office Associate
614-292-8852
thomas.2155@osu.edu