You are here

Giving Back

Established in 1870, the Department of Mathematics and Engineering was one of Ohio State’s original seven departments. In 1882, the School of Engineering was created. Today, the College of Engineering and the Knowlton School of Architecture offer exceptional undergraduate and graduate programs to more than 10,000 students every year. Consistently ranked as one of the top engineering schools in the nation, the college is a primary source of creative education, research, technology, and design and planning, and is a vital technical asset for sustaining and growing the Ohio economy. By continually strengthening its traditional programs while investing in emerging fields, the college is preparing engineering, architecture, landscape architecture, and city and regional planning students to be key contributors and innovative leaders in the workforce of the future.

Opportunities to give back

College of Engineering
Development Team

 

Chris Yates
Chief Advancement and Economic Development Officer
614-292-0932 (office)
yates.273@osu.edu

 

Deborah Schroeder
Chief Development Officer
614-247-7297 (office) | 614-477-4419 (cell)
schroeder.468@osu.edu
(Contact for Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering; Nuclear Engineering; Center for Automotive Research)
 

Patrick Lynch
Director, Strategic Engagement and Alumni Relations
614-292-4081
lynch.576@osu.edu


 

David Chambliss
Senior Director of Development
614-292-0096
chambliss.12@osu.edu
(Contact for Integrated Systems Engineering)
 

Steve Crissinger
Senior Director of Development
614-452-0383 (cell)
crissinger.15@osu.edu
(Contact for Advanced Materials Corridor)
 

Sean Gallagher
Senior Director of Development
614-688-2153
gallagher.646@osu.edu
(Contact for Civil, Environmental and Geodetic Engineering; Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering)
 

Katie Coen
Director of Development
614-688-2212
coen.40@osu.edu
(Contact for Electrical and Computer Engineering)
 

Diane Loeser
Director of Development
614-292-0590
loeser.12@osu.edu
(Contact for Knowlton School of Architecture)
 

Laura Doll
Associate Director of Development
614-688-1207
doll.79@osu.edu
(Contact for Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering)
 

Kevin Readey
Associate Director of Development
614-292-4931
readey.5@osu.edu
(Contact for Materials Science and Engineering)
 

Courtney Ross
Associate Director of Development
614-688-2784
ross.697@osu.edu
(Contact for Civil, Environmental and Geodetic Engineering)
 

Courtney ShenkCourtney Shenk
Associate Director of Development
614-292-8201
shenk.19@osu.edu
(Contact for Computer Science and Engineering; Electrical and Computer Engineering)
 

Megan Fanning
Associate Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
614-292-8311
fanning.46@osu.edu

 

Matt LaBarbera
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Reporting
614-292-1044
labarbera.6@osu.edu

 

Olivia Cotton
Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Engagement
614-292-4083
cotton.1096@osu.edu

 

Katie Kuvin
Assistant Director of Development
614-247-7791
kuvin.3@osu.edu



Lauren Miller
Assistant Director of Development
614-247-7839
miller.7504@osu.edu


 

Renee Fawcett
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
614-292-2626
fawcett.78@osu.edu


 

Shaila Wagener
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
614-247-8393
wagener.15@osu.edu


 

Tatiana Tramal
Executive Assistant 
614-247-7940
tramel.2@osu.edu


 

Adelyn Thomas
Office Associate
614-292-3255
thomas.2155@osu.edu