You are here

Executive Committee

David B. Williams
Dean College of Engineering
williams.4219@osu.edu

Ginger Breon
Chief Information Officer
breon.5@osu.edu

Ann Christy
Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
christy.14@osu.edu

Dorota A. Grejner-Brzezinska 
Associate Dean for Research
grejner-brzezinska.1@osu.edu

Michael Hagenberger
Associate Dean of Facilities Planning and Management
hagenberger.1@osu.edu

John Horack
Senior Associate Dean & Neil Armstrong Chair in Aerospace Policy
horack.1@osu.edu 

Rachel Kleit
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
kleit.1@osu.edu

Marie Mead 
Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations / Chief of Staff
mendenhall-mead.1@osu.edu

Donnie Perkins
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
 

La'Tonia Stiner-Jones
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
stiner-jones.1@osu.edu

David Tomasko
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education and Services
tomasko.1@osu.edu

Chris Yates
Chief Advancement and Economic Development Officer
yates.273@osu.edu

 

Michael Cadwell
Director, Knowlton School of Architecture
cadwell.1@osu.edu

Monica Cox
Chair, Department of Engineering Education
cox.1192@osu.edu

Tamal Dey
Interim Chair, Computer Science and Engineering
dey.8@osu.edu

Hesham El Gamal
Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
elgamal.2@osu.edu

Samir Ghadiali
Chair, Biomedical Engineering
ghadiali.1@osu.edu

John Horack
Interim Director, Center for Aviation Studies  
horack.1@osu.edu

Michael Mills
Chair, Materials Science and Engineering
mills.108@osu.edu 

Allison MacKay 
Chair, Civil, Environmental and Geodetic Engineering
 

Umit Ozkan 
Chair, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
ozkan.1@osu.edu

Farhang Pourboghrat
Chair, Integrated Systems Engineering
pourboghrat.2@osu.edu

Vish Subramaniam
Chair, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Scott Shearer
Chair, Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
shearer.95@osu.edu