You are here

Executive Committee

David B. Williams
Dean College of Engineering
williams.4219@osu.edu

Rudy Buchheit 
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Administration
buchheit.8@osu.edu 

Ann Christy
Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
christy.14@osu.edu

Dorota A. Grejner-Brzezinska 
Associate Dean For Research
grejner-brzezinska.1@osu.edu

Michael Hagenberger
Assistant Dean of Facilities Planning and Management
hagenberger.1@osu.edu

Marsha Henfer
Chief Information Officer
henfer.1@osu.edu 

Marie Mead 
Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations
mendenhall-mead.1@osu.edu

R. Scott Osborne
Assistant Dean for Research

Donnie Perkins
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
perkins.498@osu.edu 

La'Tonia Stiner-Jones
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
stiner-jones.1@osu.edu

David Tomasko
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education and Services
tomasko.1@osu.edu

Chris Yates
Chief Advancement and Economic Development Officer
yates.273@osu.edu

 

Peter Anderson
Chair, Materials Science and Engineering
anderson.1@osu.edu 

Michael Cadwell
Director, Knowlton School of Architecture
cadwell.1@osu.edu

Monica Cox
Chair, Department of Engineering Education

Richard Hart
Chair, Biomedical Engineering
hart.322@osu.edu

Joel Johnson
Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
johnson.1374@osu.edu 

Allison MacKay 
Chair, Civil, Environmental and Geodetic Engineering
mackay.49@osu.edu 

Andre Palmer 
Chair, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
palmer.351@osu.edu 

Farhang Pourboghrat
Chair, Integrated Systems Engineering
pourboghrat.2@osu.edu

Mo Samimy
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Director, Aerospace Research Center
Samimy.1@osu.edu 

Vish Subramaniam
Chair, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Scott Shearer
Chair, Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
shearer.95@osu.edu

Seth Young
Director, Center for Aviation Studies
young.1460@osu.edu

Xiaodong Zhang
Chair, Computer Science and Engineering
zhang.574@osu.edu