Executive Committee


Ayanna Howard, Dean of the College of Engineering (headshot)
Ayanna Howard
Dean, College of Engineering
Lisa Barclay (headshot)
Lisa Barclay
Assistant Dean for Inclusive Excellence
Tammy Cimorell
Tammy Cimorell
Senior Director, Engineering Technology Services
Deborah Grzybowski
Deborah Grzybowski
Assistant Dean of Teaching and Learning
Michael Hagenberger (headshot)
Michael Hagenberger
Associate Dean of Facilities Planning and Management
Marcela Hernandez portrait
Marcela Hernandez
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Recruitment
Rachel Kleit (headshot)
Rachel Kleit
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
Bobby Srivastava (headshot)
Bobby Srivastava
Chief Administrative Officer
La’Tonia Stiner-Jones (headshot)
La'Tonia Stiner-Jones
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
Derrick Tillman-Kelly portrait
Derrick Tillman-Kelly
Chief of Staff
David Tomasko (headshot)
David Tomasko
Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Student Services
Seth Weinberg (headshot)
Seth Weinberg
Associate Dean for Research
Chris Yates portrait
Chris Yates
Chief Advancement and Economic Development Officer
Anish Arora, Chair, Computer Science and Engineering
Anish Arora
Chair, Computer Science and Engineering
Shanker Balasubramaniam
Shanker Balasubramaniam
Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Adam Carberry portrait
Adam Carberry
Chair, Engineering Education
Samir Ghadiali, Department Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering (headshot)
Samir Ghadiali
Chair, Biomedical Engineering
Dorothee Imbert
Dorothée Imbert
Director, Knowlton School of Architecture
Allison MacKay
Chair, Civil, Environmental and Geodetic Engineering
Bob Mick
Bob Mick
Director of Professional and Distance Education Programs
Michael Mills (headshot)
Michael Mills
Chair, Materials Science and Engineering
Umit Ozkan
Chair, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Farhang Pourboghrat
Chair, Integrated Systems Engineering
Scott Shearer
Chair, Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
Robert Anthony Siston (headshot)
Robert Siston
Chair, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Blake Stringer (headshot)
Blake Stringer
Director, Center for Aviation Studies