Dean's Advisory Council

Fredric Bertley (headshot)

Frederic Bertley, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer
Center of Science and Industry (COSI)
Columbus, Ohio




Nancy Dawes (headshot)

Nancy Dawes
Dawes Innovation Consulting
Serial Innovator, The Procter & Gamble Company
Cincinnati, Ohio




Yvette Hunsicker, vice president of Corporate Social Responsibility and Inclusion & Diversity at American Honda Motor Co., Inc. (Headshot)

Yvette Hunsicker
Vice President of Corporate Social Responsibility and Inclusion and Diversity
American Honda Motor Company
Marysville, OH




Eric Lagerberg (headshot)

Eric Stephen Lagerberg , M.Arch.
Chief Development Officer
Wunderground Coffee
Seattle, WA




Chakka Manning (headshot)

Chakka Manning, M.S.
Sustainment Project Manager, Aeronautics
Lockheed Martin
Frisco, Texas




Kenny McDonald (headshot)

Kenny McDonald
President & Chief Executive Officer
Columbus Partnership
Columbus, Ohio




Samir Mittal (headshot)

Samir Mittal, PhD
Corporate Vice-President, Silicon Systems AI & Central Engineering
Micron Technology
Palo Alto, California




David Moody (headshot)

David A. Moody, PhD
President and Chief Economic Officer
Moody Engineering
Columbus, Ohio




Bhavesh (“Bob”) Patel (headshot)

Bob Patel
Chief Executive Officer
W. R. Grace & Co.
Columbia, Maryland




Christina Sistrunk

Christina Sistrunk
President and CEO (former)
Aera Energy LLC
Houston, Texas