Programs WIE RACE

Engineering Diversity Council

Mary Juhas,
Associate Dean and Chair of Diversity Coucil, College of Engineering

Faculty Subcommittee

Maria Manta Conroy,
Associate Professor, Knowlton School of Archtecture

P. Sadayapan,
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Julia Watson,
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Yolanda Zepeda,
Assistant Provost, Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Mei Zhuang,
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Graduate Subcommitte

Gunjan Agarwal,
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Nick Breckenridge,
Graduate Academic Advisor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Katharine Flores,
Associate Profesor, Materials Science and Engineering

Jesus Lara,
Assistant Professor, Knowlton School of Architecture

André Palmer,
Associate Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Jaime Pujol,
Graduate Student, Knowlton School of Architecture

Roberto Rojas,
Associate Dean, College of Engieering

Carolyn Sommerich,
Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Vish Subramaniam,
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Undergraduate Subcommittee

Betty Lise Anderson,
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Chris Andersen,
Director, STEM Initiatives, College of Arts and Sciences

Howard Greene,
Senior Project Manager, K-12 Outreach, College of Engineering

Glenda La Rue,
Program Director, College of Engineering, Women in Engineering

Shalonda Makupson-Tilford,
Recruitment Director, College of Engineering

Minnie McGee,
Assistant Dean, College of Engineering, Minority Engineering Program

Jessica Schmitt,
Director of Development, College of Engineering

Peg Steele,
Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Computer Science and Engieering