COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Programs WIE RACE

Engineering Diversity Council

Mary Juhas, Juhas.1@osu.edu
Associate Dean and Chair of Diversity Coucil, College of Engineering

Faculty Subcommittee

Maria Manta Conroy, Conroy.36@osu.edu
Associate Professor, Knowlton School of Archtecture

P. Sadayapan, Sadaypan.1@osu.edu
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Julia Watson, Watson.235@osu.edu
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Yolanda Zepeda, Zepeda.3@osu.edu
Assistant Provost, Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Mei Zhuang, Zhuang.15@osu.edu
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Graduate Subcommitte

Gunjan Agarwal, Agarwal.60@osu.edu
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Nick Breckenridge, Breckenridge.17@osu.edu
Graduate Academic Advisor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Katharine Flores, Flores.70@osu.edu
Associate Profesor, Materials Science and Engineering

Jesus Lara, Lara.13@osu.edu
Assistant Professor, Knowlton School of Architecture

André Palmer, Palmer.351@osu.edu
Associate Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Jaime Pujol, Pujol.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Graduate Student, Knowlton School of Architecture

Roberto Rojas, Rojas-teran.1@osu.edu
Associate Dean, College of Engieering

Carolyn Sommerich, Sommerich.1@osu.edu
Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering

Vish Subramaniam, Subramaniam.1@osu.edu
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Undergraduate Subcommittee

Betty Lise Anderson, Anderson.67@osu.edu
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Chris Andersen, Andersen.chris@gmail.com
Director, STEM Initiatives, College of Arts and Sciences

Howard Greene, Greene.8@osu.edu
Senior Project Manager, K-12 Outreach, College of Engineering

Glenda La Rue, La-rue.10@osu.edu
Program Director, College of Engineering, Women in Engineering

Shalonda Makupson-Tilford, Makupson-tilford.1@osu.edu
Recruitment Director, College of Engineering

Minnie McGee, Mcgee.3@osu.edu
Assistant Dean, College of Engineering, Minority Engineering Program

Jessica Schmitt, Schmitt.174@osu.edu
Director of Development, College of Engineering

Peg Steele, Peg@cse.ohio-state.edu
Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Computer Science and Engieering