COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Default

Executive Committee

David B. Williams
Dean College of Engineering
williams.4219@osu.edu

Jennifer Cowley
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Administration
cowley.11@osu.edu

Marie Mead
Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations
mendenhall-mead.1@osu.edu

Matt McNair
Chief Advancement Officer
mcnair.25@osu.edu

Randy Moses
Associate Dean, Research
moses.2@osu.edu

David Tomasko
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education and Services
tomasko.1@osu.edu

Rudolph Buchheit
Chair, Materials Science and Engineering
buchheit.8@osu.edu

Michael Cadwell
Director, Knowlton School of Architecture
cadwell.1@osu.edu

Stuart Cooper
Chair, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
cooper.1682@osu.edu

Dorota A. Grejner-Brzezinska
Chair, Department of Civil, Environmental and Geodetic Engineering
grejner-brzezinska.1@osu.edu

Robert Gustafson
Director, Engineering Education Innovation Center
gustafson.4@osu.edu

Richard Hart
Chair, Biomedical Engineering
hart.322@osu.edu

Robert Lee
Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
lee.146@osu.edu

Bill Marras
Professor, Integrated Systems Engineering
marras.1@osu.edu

Scott Shearer
Chair, Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
shearer.95@osu.edu

Ahmet Selamet
Chair, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering College of Engineering
selamet.1@osu.edu

Phil Smith
Chair, Dept. of Integrated Systems Engineering
smith.131@osu.edu

Seth Young
Center for Aviation Studies (CAS) Center Director
young.1460@osu.edu

Xiaodong Zhang
Chair, Computer Science and Engineering
zhang.574@osu.edu